Careers at Gerhard Ihle Hartmetalle Werkzeuge e.K.

Skills and knowledge

Gerhard Ihle Hartmetalle Werkzeuge e.K. is the technology leader in the production of ground carbide bars and also Europe’s largest carbide dealer. What is more, we offer an extensive range of services, including our own in-house material testing laboratory. Renowned tool manufacturers from more than 30 countries place their trust in our vast skills and knowledge – and therefore in our well-qualified employees.
As part of the highly-motivated Ihle team, you will work on challenging, varied tasks, benefit from a future-proof job and attractive opportunities for development.
Do you want to make our team even stronger? Then why not have a browse through our job opportunities? We hope to meet you soon!



 

Training at Gerhard Ihle Hartmetalle Werkzeuge e.K.

Fulfil your potential

Gerhard Ihle Hartmetalle Werkzeuge e.K. places great value on the promotion of young talent. A friendly team, a modern working environment, varied tasks from renowned customers, both at home and abroad – at Ihle you can develop and fulfil your potential. At our production plant which spans over 3000-square-metres and features state-of-the-art air conditioning and lighting technology, you will learn how to assemble our cutting-off machines, developed by us in-house, as well as how to operate modern machine tools.
We can train you to become an industrial mechanic as well as a business administrator for wholesale and foreign trade. Whichever path you take with us, we look forward to seeing your innovative strength, creativity and curiosity.

But first we would like to receive your application, please send it to:

 

Job opportunities

Karriere bei Gerhard Ihle Hartmetalle Werkzeuge e.K.

Wissen und Können

Gerhard Ihle Hart­metalle Werk­zeuge e.K. ist Techno­logie­führer in der Produktion geschlif­fener Hart­metall­stäbe und zugleich Europas größter Hart­metall-Händler. Außerdem bieten wir ein umfangreiches Dienst­leistungs­angebot, zu dem auch unser firmen­eigenes Werk­stoff­prüf­labor zählt. Namhafte Werk­zeug­her­steller aus mehr als 30 Ländern ver­trauen auf so viel Wissen und Können – und damit auf unsere quali­fizierten Mit­arbeiter.
Als Teil der moti­vier­ten Ihle-Mann­schaft lösen Sie heraus­fordernde, ab­wechs­lungs­reiche Aufgaben und profi­tieren von einem zukunfts­sicheren Arbeits­platz und attrak­tiven Entwicklungs­möglich­keiten.
Wollen Sie unser Team noch stärker machen? Dann klicken Sie sich durch unsere Stellen­angebote, und vielleicht lernen wir uns schon bald persönlich kennen.



 

Ausbildung bei Gerhard Ihle Hartmetalle Werkzeuge e.K.

Schöpfe Dein Potenzial aus

Gerhard Ihle Hartmetalle Werkzeuge e.K. legt großen Wert auf die Förderung junger Talente. Ein kollegiales Team, eine moderne Arbeitsumgebung, vielfältige Aufgaben von renommierten Kunden aus dem In- und Ausland – bei Ihle kannst Du Dich weiterentwickeln und Dein Potenzial ausschöpfen. In unserer mehr als 3000 qm großen Fertigung mit modernster Klima- und Lichttechnik erlernst Du neben der Bedienung moderner Bearbeitungsmaschinen auch die Montage unserer firmenintern entwickelten Trennmaschinen.
Wir bilden sowohl zum Industriemechaniker (m/w) aus als auch zum Kaufmann bzw. zur Kauffrau für Groß- und Außenhandel. Welchen Zweig Du auch bei uns einschlägst: Wir freuen uns auf Deine Innovationskraft, Kreativität und Neugier.

Aber zunächst einmal freuen wir uns über Deine Bewerbung an: